Baby Radar & Hell Rell 3300 Drop ‘Awake’ EP.

Celebrated American rappers Baby Radar and Hell Rell 3300 have unveiled a new Extended Play (EP) dubbed ‘Awake’, which will simply blow listeners off their feet.
True to their talent, Baby Radar and Hell Rell’s new album ‘Awake’ is a compilation of seven (7) motivational songs which include; ‘Synagogue’, ‘90s Love’ featuring Lyricc Monique, ‘Brecken’, ‘Man In The Mirror’, ‘R&B Love’ w/ Nerdboi Mar, ‘Awake’ and ‘Summer Days.’

Awake- Baby Radar X Hell Rell 3300

A whole package of endless entertainment, ‘Awake’ is a project that will keep hip-hop lovers in America and around the world deeply occupied with positive vibes.
Baby Radar and Hell Rell, who are both signed to Black Market Records, are known for their easy flow when rapping and pull it off with a significant unique signature, compared to other rappers.
Their new EP ‘Awake’ is worth listening to with intense concentration if you want to enjoy both the tune and message in all the songs.

Baby Radar X Hell Rel 3300

The EP is a planned hit targeted for varying audiences, although Baby Radar and Hell Rell aim mainly at reaching out to the ghetto youth and touch their hearts with music.
You can stream ‘Awake’ via Black Market Records on YouTube, Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes and other digital music streaming platforms.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *