Mbuzi Gang Premier New Album ‘Three Wise Goats’

The kings of Gengetone music, the Mbuzi Gang, have dropped their long-awaited new album dubbed ‘Three Wise Goats’.
This new album from the Mbuzi Gang, a popular Kenyan singing trio, which premiered today January 21, 2022, on YouTube, has since gone viral on other digital music streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Mdundo and others.

Three Wise Goats Album- Mbuzi Gang

‘The Three Wise Goats’ album, which is being released by top music label Black Market Records, features 12 tracks which Mbuzi Gang did with celebrated artistes that include; Jose Chameleone, Nina Roz, Exray Taniua, Lava Lava, Naiboi, John Blaq, Ethic Entertainment, Navio, Silverstone, Felista Di Superstar, Wyre, Kristoff, Vanessa, KashKeed, Vic West, Frasha, KRG The Don, Katapila, Angella Katatumba, Swat Matire and Gabu.
The much-awaited album which will keep all gengetone music lovers around East Africa in a groovy mood also comes with two bonus tracks and bears the following jams.
‘Blessings’ featuring Kashkeed, ‘Baikoko’ featuring Vanessa, ‘Iskaba’ featuring Vanessa, ‘Shida’ featuring Jose Chameleone, ‘Tusere’ featuring Ethic Entertainment, ‘Zoza’- featuring Navio and Vic West, ‘Goshodo’ featuring Angella Katatumba, ‘Shifla’- featuring Swat and Exray, ‘Happy Birthday’ featuring Lava Lava and KRG, ‘Wah Wah’ featuring Katapila and Silverstone, plus ‘Rudi’ featuring Nina Roz.
The bonus tracks are’ Unanibo’ featuring Madini Classic and ‘Shamra Shamra’ featuring Gabu, Naiboi, John Black, Frasha and Wyre.
Signed under Black Market Records, the Mbuzi Gang are a self-made Kenyan singing group that is comprised of three artistes; Joefes 254, IPhoolish and Fathermoh, who gained fame after dropping two hit songs ‘Wagithomo’ and ‘Sherehe Sheria’, which propelled them to stardom.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *