Stream Toxic Album By Joefes Out On All Digital Streaming Platforms.

By Brenda Ochwald.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Kenyan rap as we explore the electrifying project from Joefes.

Toxic is a 12-song album with an additional outro to it. The project features mesmerizing artists and masterful beat production.

The songs consist of;

1.Blueticks Ft. Unspoken Salaton
2.Flex Ft. Teslah, Unspoken Salaton
3.Disconnect Ft. Shourty Official, Unspoken Salaton
4.Morning Glory
6.Pere Ft. Magix Enga, Unspoken Salaton
9.Is It Just Me? Ft. Unspoken Salaton
10.Water Ft. Nasha Travis, Teslah, Unspoken Salaton
11.Selfish Ft. Teslah, Unspoken Salaton
12.Confirmed Ft. Fathermoh, Unspoken Salaton, Odi Wa Murang’a
13.Outro Ft. Arif

These remarkable collaborations blend modern rap and afrofusion, creating an enchanting sonic tapestry that is impossible to resist.

The project is full of sublime harmonies, infectious verses, and vivid imagery that define this exhilarating workpiece, set to leave an indelible mark on the gengetone music scene.

Aside from the premiered visualizers on Joefes’ YouTube channel, the album is presently available on digital streaming platforms for fans to vibe to and enjoy.

Stream ‘Toxic’ album below;

Toxic Album



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *